Select Page


of directors

The Idaho Humane Society is governed by an all-volunteer board that meets monthly. 

2021 Board of Directors

Jennifer Larsen (President)

Allison Parker (Vice President)

Quinn Tremayne (Treasurer)

Laura Jenski (Secretary)

Lindsay Andrysiak

Joy Bohn

Victoria Burlison

Rusty Dodge

Natasha Dolezal

Alison Hunter

Pat Jones

Stacey Novak

Joey Perry

Debbie Phillips

Susan Ritter

Doug Salerno

Matisse Weigel

Jaren Wieland

Your gift matters

Generosity comes in many forms; when you give to Idaho Humane Society, you help us make a difference.


Search all of our adoptable pets

Support Us

Community generosity helps our programs grow and extends our reach.


Services to keep your pets healthy and happy

Our Programs

The Idaho Humane Society has several life-saving programs in place to help prepare animals for adoption.


Are you’re interested in inviting the Idaho Humane Society to participate in an event?


The Idaho Humane Society


The Idaho Humane Society

Contact Us